Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung

Stefan Maag

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 - 0
Fax: +43 7662 88788 - 172

s.maag@de.ensinger-online.com

Außendienst

Marketing

Rudolf Wolf

Vertrieb / Anwendungstechnik

Mobiltel.: +43 664 8532 292
Fax: +43 7662 88788 172
wolf@ensinger-sintimid.at

Doris Gahleitner

Marketingkoordination

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 521
Fax: +43 7662 88788 171
gahleitner@ensinger-sintimid.at

Auftragsabwicklung Fertigteile

Günter Klambauer

Angebote

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 205
Fax: +43 7662 88788 172
g.klambauer@ensinger-sintimid.at

Raffael Aigner

Angebote

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 202
Fax: +43 7662 88788 172
aigner@ensinger-sintimid.at

Günther Motz

Aufträge

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 208
Fax: +43 7662 88788 172
motz@ensinger-sintimid.at

Marco Ratzesberger

Angebote und Aufträge

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 209
Fax: +43 7662 88788 172
ratzesberger@ensinger-sintimid.at

Johannes Maringer

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 7662 88788 207
Fax: +43 7662 88788 172
maringer@ensinger-sintimid.at